Annual Golf Day

28 Apr 2022 12:30 PM | Michele Fogarty (Administrator)

The IACT Annual Golf outing took place on Thursday 28th April. We were blessed with an afternoon of sunny skies and ideal playing conditions. After the golf, players enjoyed drinks on the terrace before moving inside for dinner and prizegiving, allowing for plenty of conversation and circulation among the participants.

Team ING: Maurice Kenny, Cormac Langford and John O'Connell.

Our thanks go to The Grange golf club staff who did a great job in getting us out on time and in tallying the scorecards to produce an individual winner, Maurice Kenny of ING, and team winners Korean Development Bank; Tae Hee Kim, Youngtae Shin and Jinhyuk Yeo.

1st Prize Team Event Korean Development Bank 83
Player 1 Tae Hee Kim  
Player 2 Youngtae Shin  
Player 3 Jinhyuk Yeo  
2nd Prize Team Event ING 80
Player 1 Maurice Kenny  
Player 2 Cormac Langford  
Player 3 John O'Connell  
Members Prizes    
1st Prize Maurice Kenny (ING) 39
2nd Prize Enda Mahony (DCC) 37
Visitors Prizes    
1st Prize Peter Curtin (Barclays Team) 34
2nd Prize Jinhyuk Yeo (KDB) 34
Longest Drive Ciaran Barry (Danske Bank)  
Nearest the Pin Paul Hogan (Deutsche Bank)  

Team winners, Korean Development Bank







Evening Meeting:


European Association of Corporate Treasurers (EACT)

International Group of Treasury Associations (IGTA)

+353 1 610 8574 
Address: PO Box 10104, Lucan, Co Dublin


Copyright © IACT2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software