The current members of the Committee of the Association are:
Role Name Company  
President Anne Fitzgerald Securitas
Vice President Dympna Donnelly SAP Profile
Immediate Past President Lorcan Travers Johnson & Johnson Profile
Treasurer Robert Harrington Keelings Profile
Support Ronan Doyle PwC Profile
Conference Lisa Moriarty Icon plc Profile
Events – Technical Briefings Pieter Burger Deloitte Profile
Events – Technical Briefings Alan Henry ESB Profile
Events – Social: Dinner, Golf, Fun Run Patrick Corkery Vanfleet Transport Profile
Knowledge Sharing &Treasury Outreach Kevin Daly James Hardie Intl. Finance Profile
Education & Technology Declan Ferguson AWAS Profile
Education & Outreach Programe Keith Lynch Doosan Profile“>Profile
Membership/Secretary/Administrator Michele Fogarty IACT Profile
Consultants to IACT Claire McGinn McCann FitzGerald Profile
Christian Donagh Matheson Profile
Southern Region Coordinator John Finn Treasury Solutions Profile